Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Executive Board 2012

Congratulations to the new executive board! Elections were in December and the new team leadership transitions in this week.

The new board is:

Co Captains:
Rachel Barch '13
David Oliver '14

Kathryn Burt '12

Elizabeth Wallace '14

Fundraising Chair:
Tanner DePriest '14

Rec Sports Liason:
Liz Smith '14

Social/Recruitment Chair:
Ansley Semack '14

MCSA Representative:
Ellen Dubois '14