Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Out with the Old, in with the New (Board Members)

Tonight was the first meeting with the new executive board members of the 2015 sailing season! We're excited to have Tyler Davidson, Zach Nerod, Mitch Kimball, Lane Tobin, and DJ Litts to the board, and wish a fond farewell to outgoing seniors Ryan Davidson, Kendall Witmer, Katie Reid, Alex Ramos, and Liz Wallace. Check out the "Team Members" page to learn more about our new and incumbent board members!